kateliveslaughsloves’s Blog

My Life.What I do.What I Love.What I Hate.

Day 6 December 6, 2010

Filed under: Cooking,My Life — kateliveslaughsloves @ 11:45 pm

6. Baking-

I obviously love to bake and around the holidays i get to bake whenever i want, and i dont feel guilty!

I want to make these soo badly!

http://smittenkitchen.com/2008/11/pumpkin-cupcakes/

After two practice pies, i finally mastered my Grandma’s Apple Pie (the best apple pie ever)!!

There are endless treats I love to bake around the holidays. Cookies, pumpkin bread, caramel oatmeal topping, brownie pudding, it never ends! Happy Holiday baking!

 

Leave a Reply

