kateliveslaughsloves’s Blog

My Life.What I do.What I Love.What I Hate.

NOW AND ZEN 2010 September 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — kateliveslaughsloves @ 8:39 pm

hey..that rhymes lol

On Sunday, September 26th, I finally had a day off work and so did Eva-Marie, so we headed to San Fran for Alice’s Now and Zen Fest! once we got there we met up with Kelsey and Megan, and got a great spot to watch the concert! Ryan Star was the first up and he was amazing. Start a Fire was my favorite song by far.  Five for Fighting played next and he did a great two guitar set, playing all of my favorite songs.  Natasha Bedingfield sang next and she was full of energy and is such an amazing singer. Pocketful of Sunshine and Love Like This were my favorite.  After Natasha, the Plain White Tees did a set, and then SARA BAREILLES was up! This was my fourth time seeing Sara B in concert and she seriously never disappoints!! She sang a lot from her new album Kaleidoscope Heart and of course my favorite song Fairytale.  By the end of the day there was a whole group of us, Sierra came with her sister and mom and Katie joined us too!! It was soo much fun, a beautiful day in the city, I got really sunburnt, but it was worth it!

 

One Response to “NOW AND ZEN 2010”

  1. Sierra Says:

    totally worth the sunburn! : )


Leave a Reply

