kateliveslaughsloves’s Blog

My Life.What I do.What I Love.What I Hate.

Marvelous Monday! March 30, 2009

Filed under: alternative,hip hop/rap,Music,My Life,rock/pop — kateliveslaughsloves @ 8:09 am

Ok, I am so excited for today, because I am going to see Lil Wayne, T-Pain, and Gym Class Heroes with my girls, Brooke and Jenn!! So excited! It is going to be amazing! I pretty much love Lil Wayne!!!  I can’t wait for the car ride there and waiting before the show, and everything in between! I LOVE CONCERTS!! Last summer I went to so many I can hardly keep count!  But I loved every one of them! I met Natasha Bedingfield, Kate Voegele and The Veronicas on my Birthday, plus the show was amazing and I got to see it with my two best friends, Kyle and Jessica!  I saw Augustana, Jon McLaughlin, John Mayer and Colbie Callait, Sara Bareilles, Maroon 5, Counting Crows, Duffy, Lenka, Gavin Degraw, Katy Perry, David Archuletta, Girls Like Boys, and Jesse McCartney!  All Amazing!!!!!

I definitely have to get my homework done before we leave because I have class the next day, and will be home hella late!

 

Leave a Reply

