kateliveslaughsloves’s Blog

My Life.What I do.What I Love.What I Hate.

I need to get back on track… March 29, 2009

Filed under: Movies,Music,My Life,rock/pop — kateliveslaughsloves @ 6:21 am

I’ve been cutting classes way too much lately! I seriously cannot believe myself because I am trying to transfer next winter and have to have great grades! There is just this one class that I HATE SOOO MUCH and my days are so long, 10:30am to 4:30 pm without a break!  I don’t know why I didn’t this to myself but I am definitely feeling it.  I skip my English class to go get lunch and sometimes I want to sleep in so I don’t go to my first history class.  I’m pretty good about my Art History class because Its my favorite and I’ve only left once in the middle because I was so tired and hungry.  And then my last class of the day is also one of my favorites and I try to not miss that one either but the other day I was just soo drained that I left after Art History.  UGGGH I don’t know why I let myself do this but I HAVE TO STOP!

Ok i just had to vent that…

  • Go see I Love You Man and Duplicity they are worth the money.  I have to say though they aren’t the best movies ever but still good.  I Love You Man is probably the better of the two.
  • I just got this thing added to my iTunes called the iLike sidebar, and its pretty much like the Genius sidebar but the iLike sidebar is connected to your facebook.  Check it out!
  • Get The Fear by Lily Allen…AMAZING!
 

Leave a Reply

