kateliveslaughsloves’s Blog

My Life.What I do.What I Love.What I Hate.

Sunny Day! March 25, 2009

Filed under: Fashion,Food,Music,rock/pop — kateliveslaughsloves @ 1:48 am

Wow today was a beautiful day in Sonoma, CA! I wore a dress! A blue shift (J.Crew last season) with black leggings.  If I do say so myself, I loved my outfit today!  Lets see, I went to school from 10:30 to 4:30 and now I am back still babysitting these kids.  I will be done tonight though, around 9! SO EXCITED to sleep in my own bed tonight!

Today’s interests:

  • Maroon 5 remix album! I’ve been listening to it since December and I am still loving it! It’s pretty much all the great songs they’ve done and they just redid them and made them better! Favs: Woman (Sam Farrar remix), If I Never See Your Face Again feat. Rihanna, and Makes Me Wonder (Just Blaze remix).
  • Turkey Sandwich on herb foccacia with avocado, cheddar cheese, pesto mayo, and mixed greens. I’m IN LOVE!
  • Britney Spears “If You Seek Amy” honestly, I’m not that in to BSpears but I love this song! Its so strange and crazy! I love to dance and sing to it!

That’s all I can think of for now!

 

Leave a Reply

